City of McGregor, Texas

Contact Information

City Departments
Contact Information

Airport

Rob Blanchard  |  254-848-5477  |  rblanchard@mcgregor-texas.com

Building Official / Permits / Etc.

Mike Olson  |  254-840-2806  |  molson@mcgregor-texas.com

Cemetery

Stacy Farrar  |  254-840-2806  |  sfarrar@mcgregor-texas.com

City Manager

Kevin Evans  |  254-840-2806  |  kevans@mcgregor-texas.com

City Secretary / Human Resources

Angelia Sloan  |  254-840-2806  |  asloan@mcgregor-texas.com

Water Department

Sandy Blanchard  |  254-840-2806  |  sblanchard@mcgregor-texas.com